ACH Chapter 13

   Afterwards, I stopped by the magic shop and bought three elementary magic textbooks and gave one each to Rio, Iris, and Mayfa.

 

 After that, we ate at the town’s cafeteria, and then we left the city gate and headed back to the village.

 

   “Whew, I’m full! ♪”

 

  “You’re a god for feeding us, but since you’re a lolicon, I shall call you a lolicon god.”

 

 Rio and Mayfa were walking back to the village with truly happy faces.

 

 Seeing these guys looking happy makes me feel good too, but sometimes the stuff Mayfa says makes me want to bury her in the ground.

 

 In the midst of all this, Iris alone tugged at the sleeve of my clothes and gave me a slightly worried and apologetic look.

 

   “Sensei, are you sure you want to do this? You’ve done so much for us…you’re using a lot of money on us, aren’t you…?

 

 A beautiful blond-haired, blue-eyed girl said that and looked up at me with her eyes.

 

 What’s this, it’s so cute.

 

 As expected, Iris, who is still a child, is as caring as an angel.

 

 On the other hand, I want to make Mayfa eat the dirt from her nails.

 

 But, well…

 

   “Oh, no, don’t worry about it. You’ll pay for it physically sooner or later.”

 

   “Oh…”

 

 When Iris heard my words, she quickly moved away from me at a high speed like a wild rabbit.

 

 Huh…?

 

 By the way, Rio also came up to Iris and made a sound like “Gururu” while stepping in front of her, and as if she were a fierce beast, she bared her claws and fangs.

 

 On the other hand, Mayfa, who has also stepped away from me, looked at me sharply.

 

   ”Onii-san, please explain what you mean by ‘pay for it physically.’”

 

 Ah.

 

   “No, no, no, you’ve got it all wrong. I was just thinking that one of these days I’ll make some money from working as a Demon King Slayer and get paid for it.”

 

   “Well I figured it would be something like that.”

 

 Mayfa sighed with a huff.

 

 Oh, I’m slightly stunned by this reaction…?

 

 I’ve paid for three meals, a haircut, clothes, weapons, and a magic textbook, which is a decent amount of money.

 

 And if for any needs in the future I have no choice right now but to pay for it.

 

 However, I’m not the parent of the three, and a teacher paying for a student’s materials isn’t an ideal situation.

 

 That said, I don’t think that it would get accepted if I applied this as a necessary expense to the association.

 

 However, without a certain amount of educational materials, it is impossible to provide a good education, and if they don’t have enough food, clothing, and shelter, it’s not possible to educate them.

 

 In order to raise Rio and her sisters properly, at the very least, there is a certain amount of money that is necessary.

 

 So I was thinking of a little trick.

 

 When I was working as a teacher in the Royal Capitol, I couldn’t put it into practice because of the large number of students, the association, and the parents, but I think it might be possible to achieve it in the current environment.

 

 That is to say, once Rio and the three of them are raised to a certain extent, they will be given actual work of a Demon King Slayer as well as practical training.

 

 In this way, they could gain experience in actual combat and earn money, killing two birds with one stone.

 

 If I, as a teacher, keep an eye on the back, I can immediately take over when the situation becomes dangerous, so the risk involved is minimal.

 

 But even though they are all geniuses, it would be premature to let them do this at their current stage.

 

 Even though the strength of a Demon King can be here and there, in general they are tougher than ordinary monsters.

 

 Since they often lead a pack, even a weak Demon Lord can provide a bad experience if you underestimate them.

 

 Well, after teaching them the basics to some extent, I guess I’ll start getting them used to ordinary monsters that aren’t Demon Kings.

 

 With that in mind, I wandered along with the three girls on the night road leading to the village.

 

 *****

 

 We eventually arrived at the village.

 

 When we arrived at my new home, the teacher’s residence, Rio and her sisters quickly left while waving.

 

   “I’ll see you tomorrow, nii-chan. Thank you for everything today.”

 

   “Thank you for dinner today, sensei. Also, thank you for the gift. I will cherish it.”

 

   “Well let’s hang out tomorrow, onii-san. I had a very nice time today.”

 

 With these words, the three of them are about to leave for the raggedy hut that is the building of the Hero’s Academy…

 

   “No, wait a minute, guys. Where do you think you’re going?”

 

 I say to my three students.

 

   “Hmm…? Where? We’re going home.”

 

 Rio replied, and I pointed to the faculty housing in front of me.

 

   “I’m not going to be able to do that. You’re going to live here from now on.”

 

   ““What?””

 

   “What?”

 

 Huh…?

 

 Come to think of it, I haven’t told them about it yet.

 

   “It’s because this house is big enough for a family and it’s a waste of space living here alone. The reason I had you clean up with me in the morning was because it’s your house too.”

 

   “But the reward for cleaning was the food and bath.”

 

 Oh, come to think of it, I think I used that method too.

 

 It’s because I thought it would be easier to move Rio and the others at that stage using that as bait.

 

   “Anyway, from today onwards, you guys are going to live in this house too. Rather than sleeping in that ramshackle hut wrapped in a blanket, wouldn’t you all sleep in a bed?”

 

   “Yes, but…”

 

 Rio looks at both Iris and Mayfa.

 

 All three of them have a look on their face that says, “what should we do?”.

 

 What are they confused about?

 

 Are they trying to be modest?

 

 Then when I tried to tell them that they shouldn’t be shy-

 

 Rio stepped forward and asked me.

 

   “You know what, nii-chan?”

 

   “What?”

 

   “Living together with us… Are you trying to do something to us?”   

 

 Kun

 

 I slumped my shoulders in disappointment.

 

 You don’t trust me that much, I….

 

   “You know I wouldn’t do that. I’m a teacher!”

 

   “Because, nii-chan, if I’m not careful, you might hug me again.”

 

   “……….”

 

 It’s funny.

 

 There’s nothing here that can be denied.

 

 I’m in trouble.

 

 We both continued to stare at each other for a while.

 

 In such a situation, it was Mayfa who offered a helping hand.

 

   “…Onii-san really cares for us, doesn’t he?”

 

 Sighing that, the silver haired girl comes closer to me.

 

 What…?

 

 And when Mayfa was right in front of me…

 

 Hush.

 

 She put my arms around her waist, and with her undeveloped but soft body, she hugged me unsteadily.

 

   “Oh, hey, Mayfa……..!”

 

   “What would I do if lolicon nii-san did this to me..?”

 

   “What do you mean what would you do, I wouldn’t do anything”

 

 I don’t want to hug you and pat you on the head, etc.

 

 I don’t think so.

 

 But Mayfa, with a huff and a mischievous smile…

 

 This time, she stretched her arms around my neck.

 

   “Lolicon nii-san do you want to do this with me…?”

 

 Mayfa says that and huffs on my neck, and then brings her body even closer to mine.

 

 Even though she’s still a little girl, the gesture is bewitching.

 

 I-

 

   “Oh, what do you want to do?”

 

 Saying that, I pushed Mayfa away with a slightly stronger force.

 

 Thud, Mayfa fell on her buttocks on the ground.

 

   “Ow…”’

 

   “Oh, I’m sorry…”

 

 I held out my hand to Maifa and she honestly took it.

 

   “…No, no, it’s fine. …rather, as planned.”

 

 Mayfa then brushed the sand from her hips and turned back to Rio and the others.

 

   “And like this, onii-san is a lolicon but is useless, so I think that it’s safe.”

 

 ……..Hey.

 

 Did you do your little play just to say that?

 

 And don’t call me useless, call it a teacher’s self-control.

 

 But as for Rio and Iris who heard that…

 

   “Oh, well, maybe that’s true. Okay then.”

 

   “Yes. I also really want to sleep in a bed…”

 

 Somehow that convinced me.

 

 That even Iris, the angel of my heart, also had her own intentions.

 

 …Oh well.

 

 It’s a little confusing at times, but it’s the little things before the big things.

 

   “Okay, then let’s all go in and sleep for today. From tomorrow, I’m going to train you all hard.”

 

   “““Okay.”””

 

 Anyway, that’s how it went.

 

 From this day on, I was to live under one roof with my three pupils.

Previous Next

7 thoughts on “ACH Chapter 13

  1. Thanks for the chapter, if you really have self control you don’t stop the situation before the situation becomes dangerous

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started